Max St John
Finding Steady Ground
Finding Steady Ground
1
0:00
-14:07

Finding Steady Ground

An introduction to a series of audio articles exploring how our conflicts show up in the macro and the micro, from fighting with our partners to fighting against nature.
1

I’m on an inquiry - I have been for as long as I can remember.

It underpins every major decision (and a lot of minor ones) that I’ve made in the past decade.

It’s about conflict on a personal level - understanding why that shows up and what it has to tell me - and about conflict at a global level - why we humans are butting up against each other and our environment in ever-more destructive ways.

This podcast series is an opportunity for me to explore all these things, out loud.

1 Comment
Max St John
Finding Steady Ground
Finding steady ground in unsteady places.
Listen on
Substack App
Apple Podcasts
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Max St John